• Alberni Valley Bulldogs
  • Chilliwack Chiefs
  • Coquitlam Express
  • Cowichan Capitals
  • Langley Rivermen
  • Merritt Centennials
  • Nanaimo Clippers
  • Penticton Vees
  • Powell River Kings
  • Prince George Spruce Kings
  • Salmon Arm Silverbacks
  • Surrey Eagles
  • Trail Smoke Eaters
  • Vernon Vipers
  • Victoria Grizzlies
  • Wenatchee Wild
  • West Kelowna Warriors
Team Sites
Follow the BCHL

Tag Archives: Hobey Baker Award

BCHL alums up for Hobey Baker Award
The opening list of candidates has been announced for the Hobey Baker Award, given annually to the player chosen as the best in NCAA men [...]
Former BCHL Goalie – Ned Dykes – Top 10 Finalist for Hobey Baker Award (NCAA) – Vote NOW!
Former Victoria Grizzlies goalie and current Cornell University freshman Matthew Galajda has been named a top-10 finalist for the Hobey [...]
Capitals Alum-Myles Powell-Nominated for Prestigious Hobey Baker Award
Former Cowichan Capitals standout, Myles Powell has been nominated for the college hockey’s most prestigious honour, the Hobey Baker A [...]